For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Governing Board

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Michelle R. Howard-Vital
President, Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Office of President
1837 University Circle
P.O. Box 200
Cheyney, PA 19319

Phone: 610.399.2220

Fax: 610.399.2415

mvital@cheyney.edu

Contact Person: Bernette Wright (bwright@cheyney.edu)

Community College of Philadelphia

Dr. Stephen Curtis
President, Community College of Philadelphia

1700 Spring Garden Street, Room M2-2
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone: 215.751.8028

Fax: 215.751.8033

Scurtis@ccp.edu

Contact Person: Josie DeGregrio (jdigregorio@ccp.edu) or Candice Rivera-Vazquez

Delaware State University

Dr. Harry Williams
President, Delaware State University

1200 North Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302.857.6011

Fax: 302.857.6003

hwilliams@desu.edu

Contact Person: Tamara Crump (tcrump@desu.edu)

Drexel University

Mr. John Fry
President, Drexel University

Office of the President
3141 Chestnut Street
Main Bldg, Suite 103
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215.895.2100

Fax: 215.895.1714

jaf@drexel.edu

Contact Person: Anita McEvoy

Lincoln University

Dr. Ivory V. Nelson
President, Lincoln University

Phone: 610.932.1055

Fax: 610.932.8316

Inelson@lincoln.edu

Contact Person: Diane Brown (dbrown@lincoln.edu)

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. Robert A. Altenkirch
President, New Jersey Institute of Technology

University Heights
Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: 973.596.3101

Fax: 973.624.2541

Altenkirch@njit.edu

Contact Person: Renee Watkins (Watkins@njit.edu)

Temple University

Dr. Ann Weaver Hart
President, Temple University

Office of the President
1801 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6087

Phone: 215.204.7405

Fax: 215.204.5600

president@temple.edu

Contact Person: Joyce Greenlee

University of Delaware

Dr. Patrick Harker
President, University of Delaware

104 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716-0101

Phone: 302.831.2111

Fax: 302.831.1297

Harker@udel.edu

Contact Person: Susan William (susanlyn@udel.edu)

University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Andrew Binns
Associate Provost, University of Pennsylvania
Professor, Biology

122 College Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215.898.7225

Fax: 215.898.6567

abinns@pobox.upenn.edu

Contact Person: Ralph Dispigno (dispigno@pobox.upenn.edu)

Dr. Jan Van der Spiegel
Associate Dean, Education
Professor, Electrical Engineering - School of Engineering and Applied Science